Class Schedules:

Click here for a printer-friendly schedule

East Nashville Parenting Class
Inglewood Baptist Church, Room 110
3901 Gallatin Rd.
Nashville, TN 37216
View map
Dates   Times
Tuesday Jan 21 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Tuesday May 12 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Tuesday Jun 16 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Gallatin Parenting Class
First Presbyterian Church
167 West Main Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
View map
Dates   Times
Saturday Dec 14 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Register Online
Saturday Jan 25 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Register Online
Hendersonville Parenting Class
Center Point General Baptist Church
1002 Center Point Road
Hendersonville, TN 37075
View map
Dates   Times
Thursday Mar 19 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Hillsboro-Nashville Parenting Class
Belmont United Methodist Church
(corner of Hillsboro Rd. and Acklen Ave.)
2007 Acklen Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212
View map
Dates   Times
Saturday Jan 18 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Register Online
Saturday Feb 22 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Register Online
Saturday Apr 25 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Register Online
Friday May 8 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Register Online
Friday Jun 5 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Register Online
Nashville-Brentwood Parenting Class
Forest Hills United Methodist Church
1250 Old Hickory Blvd
Brentwood, TN 37027
View map
Dates   Times
Thursday Jan 16 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Thursday Feb 20 10 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Register Online
Thursday Mar 26 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Thursday Apr 23 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Thursday May 14 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Register Online
Thursday Jun 25 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Register Online
Tennessee state mandated seminars for divorcing parents

Attend a Class

Locations

East Nashville Parenting Class
Inglewood Baptist Church, Room 110
3901 Gallatin Rd.
Nashville, TN 37216

Gallatin Parenting Class
First Presbyterian Church
167 West Main Street
Gallatin, TN 37066

Hendersonville Parenting Class
Center Point General Baptist Church
1002 Center Point Road
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Hillsboro-Nashville Parenting Class
Belmont United Methodist Church
(corner of Hillsboro Rd. and Acklen Ave.)
2007 Acklen Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212

Nashville-Brentwood Parenting Class
Forest Hills United Methodist Church
1250 Old Hickory Blvd
Brentwood, TN 37027

What people are saying

"Entertaining and informative" – Amber M.

"This class is the best. Keep up the good work!" – Jenny G.

"Fun! Informative! Moved fast!!" – Clint S.

"This class and its presenters were awesome. Great class!" – Robert C.

"This class blessed me and helped me to look at things differently." – Tamika J.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: What should I bring to class?
A:
  1. pen or pencil
  2. docket number
  3. bring a drink and snack if you like
  4. $50 cash or a blank money order made to Dr. Virginia Taylor.

Q: How will the court know that I attended the class?
A: A report and the original certificate will be sent to the clerk and master of the county in which you filed.

Q: How do I get my docket number?
A: Call your attorney.

Q: Should I come to the class even if I don't have my docket number?
A: yes