Class Schedules:

Click here for a printer-friendly schedule

East Nashville Parenting Class
Inglewood Baptist Church, Room 110
3901 Gallatin Rd.
Nashville, TN 37216
View map
Dates   Times
Tuesday Jan 22 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Tuesday May 14 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Franklin-Murfreesboro Parenting Class
Franklin First United Methodist Church
120 Aldersgate Way
Franklin, TN 37069
View map
Dates   Times
Thursday Feb 7 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Thursday Apr 4 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Thursday May 9 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Gallatin Parenting Class
First Presbyterian Church
167 West Main Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
View map
Dates   Times
Saturday Dec 15 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Register Online
Saturday Jan 26 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Register Online
Friday Mar 15 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Register Online
Saturday Apr 27 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Register Online
Friday May 17 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Register Online
Saturday Jun 22 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Register Online
Goodlettsville Parenting Class
The Garden on Long Hollow Pike
3806 Long Hollow Pike
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
View map

(No classes scheduled at this time)

Green Hills Parenting Class
Calvary United Methodist Church
3701 Hillsboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37215
View map
Dates   Times
Monday Mar 25 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Monday Jun 24 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Hendersonville Parenting Class
Center Point General Baptist Church
1002 Center Point Road
Hendersonville, TN 37075
View map
Dates   Times
Thursday Mar 21 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Thursday Apr 18 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Thursday Jun 13 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Hillsboro-Nashville Parenting Class
Belmont United Methodist Church
(corner of Hillsboro Rd. and Acklen Ave.)
2007 Acklen Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212
View map
Dates   Times
Saturday Dec 15 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Register Online
Friday Feb 1 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Register Online
Saturday Feb 23 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Register Online
Saturday Apr 20 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Register Online
Friday May 3 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Register Online
Saturday Jun 29 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Register Online
Nashville-Brentwood Parenting Class
Forest Hills United Methodist Church
1250 Old Hickory Blvd
Brentwood, TN 37027
View map
Dates   Times
Thursday Jan 17 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Thursday Feb 21 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Register Online
Thursday Mar 28 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Friday Apr 12 10:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Register Online
Thursday Apr 25 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Register Online
Thursday May 23 10:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Register Online
Tennessee state mandated seminars for divorcing parents

Attend a Class

Locations

East Nashville Parenting Class
Inglewood Baptist Church, Room 110
3901 Gallatin Rd.
Nashville, TN 37216

Franklin-Murfreesboro Parenting Class
Franklin First United Methodist Church
120 Aldersgate Way
Franklin, TN 37069

Gallatin Parenting Class
First Presbyterian Church
167 West Main Street
Gallatin, TN 37066

Goodlettsville Parenting Class
The Garden on Long Hollow Pike
3806 Long Hollow Pike
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Green Hills Parenting Class
Calvary United Methodist Church
3701 Hillsboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37215

Hendersonville Parenting Class
Center Point General Baptist Church
1002 Center Point Road
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Hillsboro-Nashville Parenting Class
Belmont United Methodist Church
(corner of Hillsboro Rd. and Acklen Ave.)
2007 Acklen Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212

Nashville-Brentwood Parenting Class
Forest Hills United Methodist Church
1250 Old Hickory Blvd
Brentwood, TN 37027

What people are saying

"Entertaining and informative" – Amber M.

"This class is the best. Keep up the good work!" – Jenny G.

"Fun! Informative! Moved fast!!" – Clint S.

"This class and its presenters were awesome. Great class!" – Robert C.

"This class blessed me and helped me to look at things differently." – Tamika J.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: What should I bring to class?
A:
  1. pen or pencil
  2. docket number
  3. bring a drink and snack if you like
  4. $50 cash or a blank money order made to Dr. Virginia Taylor.

Q: How will the court know that I attended the class?
A: A report and the original certificate will be sent to the clerk and master of the county in which you filed.

Q: How do I get my docket number?
A: Call your attorney.

Q: Should I come to the class even if I don't have my docket number?
A: yes