Parenting Skills Institute Schedule

Court-Approved Seminar for Divorcing Parents
Virginia D. Taylor, Ph.D., Director

December 2019 through June 2020

You may register for physical or online classes at www.parentingskillsinstitute.com or
register by phone at: (615) 874-3786  (Open 10:00 to 6:00)

East Nashville Parenting Class
Inglewood Baptist Church, Room 110
3901 Gallatin Rd.
Nashville, TN 37216
Tuesday Jan. 21 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday May. 12 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday Jun. 16 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Gallatin Parenting Class
First Presbyterian Church
167 West Main Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
Saturday Jan. 25 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Hendersonville Parenting Class
Center Point General Baptist Church
1002 Center Point Road
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Thursday Mar. 19 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Hillsboro-Nashville Parenting Class
Belmont United Methodist Church
(corner of Hillsboro Rd. and Acklen Ave.)
2007 Acklen Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212
Saturday Jan. 18 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 22 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday Apr. 25 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Friday May. 8 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Friday Jun. 5 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Nashville-Brentwood Parenting Class
Forest Hills United Methodist Church
1250 Old Hickory Blvd
Brentwood, TN 37027
Thursday Jan. 16 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday Feb. 20 10 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Thursday Mar. 26 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday Apr. 23 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday May. 14 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Thursday Jun. 25 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

COMMENTS FROM ACTUAL PARTICIPANTS :
Entertaining and Informative! Amber M.
This class is the best. Keep up the good work! Jenny G.