Parenting Skills Institute Schedule

Court-Approved Seminar for Divorcing Parents
Virginia D. Taylor, Ph.D., Director

December 2018 through June 2019

You may register for physical or online classes at www.parentingskillsinstitute.com or
register by phone at: (615) 874-3786 or (615) 824-8369 (Open 10:00 to 6:00)

East Nashville Parenting Class
Inglewood Baptist Church, Room 110
3901 Gallatin Rd.
Nashville, TN 37216
Tuesday Sep. 24 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 12 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Franklin-Murfreesboro Parenting Class
Franklin First United Methodist Church
120 Aldersgate Way
Franklin, TN 37069

Gallatin Parenting Class
First Presbyterian Church
167 West Main Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
Saturday Sep. 21 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 19 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 16 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 14 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Green Hills Parenting Class
Calvary United Methodist Church
3701 Hillsboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37215

Hendersonville Parenting Class
Center Point General Baptist Church
1002 Center Point Road
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Thursday Sep. 12 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Hillsboro-Nashville Parenting Class
Belmont United Methodist Church
(corner of Hillsboro Rd. and Acklen Ave.)
2007 Acklen Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212
Saturday Jun. 29 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday Aug. 24 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 26 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Friday Nov. 8 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Nashville-Brentwood Parenting Class
Forest Hills United Methodist Church
1250 Old Hickory Blvd
Brentwood, TN 37027
Thursday Aug. 29 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 17 10:00 a.m. -2:00 p.m.

COMMENTS FROM ACTUAL PARTICIPANTS :
Entertaining and Informative! Amber M.
This class is the best. Keep up the good work! Jenny G.