Parenting Skills Institute Schedule

Court-Approved Seminar for Divorcing Parents
Virginia D. Taylor, Ph.D., Director

January 2018 through June 2018

You may register for physical or online classes at www.parentingskillsinstitute.com or
register by phone at: (615) 874-3786 or (615) 824-8369 (Open 10:00 to 6:00)

East Nashville Parenting Class
Inglewood Baptist Church, Room 110
3901 Gallatin Rd.
Nashville, TN 37216
Tuesday May. 15 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday Jun. 12 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Franklin-Murfreesboro Parenting Class
Franklin First United Methodist Church
120 Aldersgate Way
Franklin, TN 37069
Thursday Apr. 5 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday May. 3 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday Jun. 7 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Gallatin Parenting Class
First Presbyterian Church
167 West Main Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
Saturday Mar. 24 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Friday Apr. 13 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday Apr. 28 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday May. 26 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday Jun. 23 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Goodlettsville Parenting Class
Location To Be Announced
Tuesday May. 22 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday Jun. 26 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Green Hills Parenting Class
Calvary United Methodist Church
3701 Hillsboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37215
Monday Mar. 26 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Monday May. 21 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Monday Jun. 25 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Hendersonville Parenting Class
Center Point General Baptist Church
1002 Center Point Road
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Thursday Apr. 19 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday May. 17 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday Jun. 14 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Hillsboro-Nashville Parenting Class
Belmont United Methodist Church
(corner of Hillsboro Rd. and Acklen Ave.)
2007 Acklen Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212
Saturday Mar. 24 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday Apr. 21 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Friday May. 4 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday May. 26 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday Jun. 23 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Nashville-Brentwood Parenting Class
Forest Hills United Methodist Church
1250 Old Hickory Blvd
Brentwood, TN 37027
Thursday Mar. 29 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday Apr. 12 10:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Thursday Apr. 26 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday May. 17 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Thursday Jun. 28 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.


COMMENTS FROM ACTUAL PARTICIPANTS :
Entertaining and Informative! Amber M.
This class is the best. Keep up the good work! Jenny G.